You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie | Who We Are

in #curie5 years ago

An excellent project. Really, they have served as a stimulus to many users of the community.
In my case, when I received support from your team, I felt very compromised with the need to take my work to another level. Doing what I do better.
I would like to place on record my gratitude and testimony that you do a job that makes a difference to the members of the platform.

Sort:  

Doing what I do better.

I also felt inspired to want do better. It really made me feel like someone cared to look into the effort I put into the post. I also got a lot of amazing and thoughtful comments which really made it extra special. Showed me the power and heart of an amazing community.

Always great to hear from people who were inspired to want to do better and create amazing content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87