Photographic backstage of music video clips shot in the mountains - I used the prism for the first time!

in #curie5 years ago (edited)

Last week my brother, he is a videomaker, had to shoot some scenes of an artist for a music video clip.
He did not know where to shoot the scenes, so I took him to Monte Tomba.
It is a mountain located at about 1500 meters above sea level, there are few people and there is plenty of space to shoot with the drone of the surrounding landscape which is beautiful!

P1180523.JPG

I took some backstage photos.

For this shot I used the flash in hss mode so as to ensure the blurred background, despite the use of flash.

P1180570.JPG

For this photo I tried the prism for the first time and I must say that the effects that can be obtained are very interesting!

P1180587.JPG

With the prism you can get very natural shades.
I think it's very useful when there are objects that disturb and you want to hide them in the most natural way possible!

P1180604.JPG

I took this picture because I liked the mountains with those bumps.

P1180515.JPG

Simplicity is relaxing... good day everyone! ;)


I took these pictures with the Panasonic G80. To show you what you can do with the prism I decided not to edit the photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95