Portrait #14 - ST Peach

in #curie5 years ago

  Hello my friends from steemit. Today I bring to you the portrait of Lisa ST Peach. I made a portrait of her because of the softness of her face:


 Step by step: 

First I made guide lines to mark where I was going to place the eyes mouth and nose.

 Then I started drawing the left side of the face: 

Later I drew the outline of the face, mostly through shadows and some lines:

Finally I drew some shadows near the neck and some hair

That was all for this post, if you liked it, follow me for more drawings  

Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

It's an honor for me. Thank you!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

thank you very much for the support!

Great art of drawing....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74