Sort:  

Crazy, huh? Yeah. It really is amazing how many little spots are tucked around Sydney that are worth spending at least ten minutes inside of..

Upcoming tonight (in about 2 hours), expect to see my Tesla experience in your feed! I spent a while on that one.. no Harry Potter references in that article, though!

Take care!
Nick.

For some reason I hardly ever see your posts in my feed - I just have to go looking

You need to cull the list of people you're following then! You're missing the gold.

Just as well you know where to find me. I'm also having to seek out good reads as they seem to be getting lost in my feed.

After spending some time with Evie, yes, I think my knowledge is building. It's certainly a lot more relevant and practical than a lot of what the the critics are saying. They make themselves seem very knowledgeable, yet have never owned or driven an electric vehicle. To be honest, aside from the cost savings, I wanted to be able to show people that although I have very little (for a white male living in Australia), there are things we can do in our everyday lives that do make a difference. And although they are rare, they are cheap! The two cars l linked to in the original article weren't much more than twelve grand. Not bad for a car that was originally fifty.

Having the car and living the way I do makes me feel better about myself and feels like a selfless act.

Good to see you, Bec.

Nick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87