You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Tell You About My Morning And The Ensuing Day. It Was Eye Opening To Me. If You Want To Exact **MASSIVE** Change In Your Life, This May Be Of Interest.

in #curie5 years ago

Brilliant, If I was to add any value to your readers I would suggest they go out and buy an alarm clock that sounds like a Bus or HGV reversing because at some point you will hear this during your day and in my case every day, being involved with Transport and I would begin to start hating it hearing your morning alarm clock go off during your working day - Then the choice will be to replace your alarm or change the tone on your phone don`t do any of these things, it was for me a way of hitting that button fast once and only once every morning there was no way I was going to let it go again after a snooze,I was straight up. I should be in the Guinness World Record Book for the fastest person to hit their alarm button after being woken by the dam things. Great post. Thank you.... :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72