You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOST IN PARADISE - EVANESCENCE (COVER)| GABRIELA MENESES

in #curie5 years ago

I like the dark and moody space that you chose for your performance. It fits the song perfectly. I remember Evanescence from my teenage years and I must say that I liked them a lot at that time. Nowadays, I do listen to different kind of music but I know that this band is one of my brother's favorites :)

I'm sorry to hear about your internet connection issues. It must be annoying to be slowed down like this and unable to work..

You performed this song greatly! Your voice fits this style very well. It's strong and vibrant but gentle and soft at the same time..

Thank you for sharing! It was my pleasure to listen to you..

Sort:  

Thank u so much, I'm glad you like it. Evanescence singer Amy lee was the singer that inspired me to sing for the first time, that made me discoverd this awesome world full of music, now I listen to others things too but they are always going to be on my heart❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94