You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHAPE OF MY HEART - BACKSTREET BOYS (ACOUSTIC COVER) | GABRIELA MENESES

in #curie5 years ago (edited)

It's kind of funny thinking back when The Backstreet Boys were big here in America, cause there was a lot of hate for them.

To a degree I understand it, but looking back they were actually pretty great in a lot of ways. That said, it's really hard to get over the fact it's five guys generally singing a love song to a single girl, which can feel a bit awkward. :p

Though it is great when it comes on the playlist in the kitchen I work in, because you have a bunch of 30+ year old men singing 'I want it that way'.

And the cover is great, I really enjoyed it.

Sort:  

hahahaha omg yes, they are my favorite band ever, I listen to their music since I the time I was born, literally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89