You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie | Who We Are

in #curie5 years ago

Engagement is so key in trying lower the high turnover rate the platform has and for higher retention rate. I happen to see this a lot in the sub community I do most of my efforts from.

I’m often remain just how big and even confusing this platform is when someone is new. I was lucky when I started and had someone who on-boarded me and showed me the way. Many come to this platform not even know what a witness is let alone Steem. They were just looking for a place to create content on and earn a little.

Always a bit heartbreaking when I find amazing content and realize that person has more than likely already left. They never get to know how many amazing communities there are that make up this platform.

Sort:  

Yeah I can see that your contribution is essential guys. Myself I am still quite new on Steemit and yet I feel how you make a difference on a platform ruled by confusion. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66