100% Upvote from Curie

in #curie7 years ago (edited)

images (7).jpg
Source

It happened yesterday. The post was just 20 lines long. Before i could come up with the post, i had to take my time. I made researches and carefully i drafted it out. I wrote about Inequalities on steemit. It was a very lovely post. I felt so fulfilled after the post.

I knew it would get so much Upvotes because the post was just so amazing. I checked back after an hour but there was no upvote at all. Even after 5 hours there was still no upvote.

I decided to ignore and be patient. After 12 hours. I checked it again and wow there was a massive upvote on my post. It was from Curie and it was 100% i couldnt believe it. I did not know when i started to scream. I was so filled with joy. Still shouting, i felt a tap on my shoulder but did not see who was touching me.

The tapping was continuous. Before i knew it, i felt my eyes heavy and was trying to open them. I finally did and i met myself on my bed. It was my brother that was tapping. When i woke up he asked me why i was shouting. I started coming back to my senses. I checked my wall and discovered that i have not even posted for the day

Oooooo twas just a dream.

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ewuoso to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Lol..nice

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


Lol..... Funny post.. Thumbs up

Hahahaha! So fun to read

Thank you

Upvoted, resteemed and followed

'They' say to 'Let your dreams become your reality' and they do. Dream on @ewuoso. 🦋

I am still dreaming

Not any more @ewuoso. 🦋

Hahahahaha

🐬🐋🦋🐋🐬

Ahhhh
Am sure you thought of steemit all through the day
I know that feeling

LOL ...that is so funny. I have the same dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78