You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest (March 24th - March 31st, 2019)

in #curie5 years ago

hey, @curie.

Woohoo! I wasn't thinking I'd make the list for this week, so even a honorable mention is a welcome surprise. :) I keep forgetting that the prizes are for the week prior, which we can pretty much chalk up to my middle aged fog beginning to settle in over me. :)

Thanks for all you do on the blockchain, every one of you, and thank you for seeking for ways to do more. I don't think it's possible for anyone here to reciprocate what you've done for us, but I sure hope we're trying. More of what you're doing and less of some of these other initiatives or contests would do wonders, I think, but to each their own.

Sort:  

Thanks for participating too! Your appreciation is enough for us. Continue posting valuable content and engaging with the community! :)

Hey, @hiddenblade.

That's what I'm here for, so no worries. As long as I'm able, I'm here to post and engage in meaningful ways. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90