You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Witness Update (May 17th, 2018)

in #curie6 years ago

This is definetly a better improvement :) You gave me Idea what witness do here I don't even vote for one so know I decided to vote you as my first witness
Also the steemlookup is such a great thing you can filter more post and can give other curie votes for worth steemians by the way thank yoy afor giving me an oppurtunity to be curied once :)

Sort:  

well, weird that you would lie about something like that...Screen Shot 2018-05-19 at 19.57.02.png

but if you want to correct this then you can use this link:
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=curie&approve=1

and then you could also support my witness
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1

sorry my mistake I thought I already did but I did wrong process in voting curie as witness but now I already done voting it thanks for helping me :) you can check it out if I already done cause I dont know where to look at to ensure that I already voted for them aganin I'm so sorry

I also supported you again I'm sorry my mistake :( and thank you for commenting and checking out this cause without you I will never knew that curie is not part of my witness list I owe them a lot so theres no reason that they will not be in my list of steemit witness sorry again :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88