Phrases II- V Chet Faker

in #curie6 years ago

Phrases II- V Chet Faker

Hello friends Stemians, how are you?

...I am happy to be renewed at home, in this opportunity we will talk a little bit about the phrases and resources that we can use in the progressions II - V.

music-tech-teaches-guitar-e1442422578919-871x653-871x653.jpg

In this first post I am only using the scale of the Lydian and Mixolydian modes.

We can develop daily phrases under the same harmony, this helps us to have a more extensive vocabulary, varied, and not only that, it gives us versatility when choosing the licks that we are going to use for diverse genres or harmonies..

IMG_20180724_110931.jpg

Here I leave you these 2 licks, the first one a little calmer, on notes of approximations chords, of tensions, and the second one a climb climb and completion of the sentence..

…in this post I'm not going to musically explain what I do so that you can deduce it, but with what I told you I'll leave you clues.... in my second post we'll talk about how we can, to these two already seen chords, add the minor pentatonic scale or the minor blues scale in E.

THANX AND UPTVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71