Knowing a great character: Frank Sinatra #Music #Classic

in #curie6 years ago
Hello my dear friends of that great community, I tell you that for this next post it was not easy to place a material that I could share with you, but I managed to have a great idea and mention some details that we overlooked and we just noticed it until others tell us or investigate and that was clearly what happened to me, I discovered something that is a great treasure and left me impressed, with good reason is that they say you can not say that you do not like it if you have not tried it, started with a small investigation a while ago about a great character that until now I stole the heart with his melodious voice, to hear his name had no idea who he was and what role fulfilled in music; I speak of the wonder Frank Albert Sinatra singer, actor, director, producer and presenter, many know him by his stage name "La Voz", his story begins from the moment his parents emigrated from Italy to a small town called Hoboken de Nueva Jersey (USA), that's where he grew up and showed his passion for music, he struggled to become a great singer and until now his music is still very well known, despite his 20 years of decease he is honored every year on the part of those who see it like me as an inspirer, a dreamer and a role model.

Source
His vocal type is called barítano is one of the rare musical styles and is the voice of the man known to be powerful in the highs and weak in the bass, his style is classic and clearly heard, few have a style like , since they are the voices used for plays and operas.


Source

Artists who reach such a tone are worthy of admiration, not everyone has a voice of "angels".

A reliable, respectful man, gentleman with blue eyes and brown hair that enchanted all the girls with his magnificent voice, including me, the instruments that I use the most were the trumpet and the saxophone, classics for jazz, his music are used in different movies with the classic setting of the 40s, 50s and 60s (the best years in case you ask me) in which your acknowledged work was congratulated.
I win well-known awards for us such as: The Grammy Awards in 1979 and 1994, the Oscar Awards in 1953 as the best supporting actor for the film "From Here to Eternity", a Golden Globe for the Best Comedy-Musical Actor play joey in 1954, including other prizes for their humanitarian work.

There are many comments on the career of Sinatra, because, they say that he had some kind of relationship with the mafia of those years, although no proof of this fact was obtained, he is remembered with his great charisma and great talent. His songs are used in several movies, one of them is "Sing" (Ven y Canta) where a little mouse pays homage with one of his most famous songs "My Way", another film in which they place a song of this man is "Son of the Mask" (the son of the mask) in which they use "I love you Baby" (I love you baby) these are just some of those who have used to remember this great character.


Source

He formed his family, and his children until today follow in the footsteps of his father who died on May 14, 1998 and the date we are no one can forget this great artist who to become the best showed perseverance, perseverance and dedication to what I love, it became "La Voz" and we will remember it forever.

Here is the video of My Way.

I am Lany Gonzalez and I thank all those who read my post for their support and feel as identified as I did with this great character. A hug to everyone.
Sort:  

Thanks for the post, lany.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77