I see myself in Autumn.

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

20180529_165838-2 PS OLEO.jpg

After my job interview, knowing that I would not like that job at all, at least I took advantage of the luxury of walking through those streets impregnated with autumn. It was a small town separated from Capital, already in the province of Buenos Aires, called Acassuso. The trip was by train. And from the train I could already see beautiful trees crammed with color. I felt a huge need to stand in front of them and not stop looking at them and enjoy them.

I never lived an Autumn in my life. In my country, Venezuela, there is only rain or sun, only that. But now I am in a country of four seasons and I only thought about my autumn happiness. When will it be autumn to be able to live its colors? Your forms? His leaves fallen on the ground, of all colors, one on top of the other? And it arrived! In Federal Capital it is not appreciated in this way. The city has so many impressive buildings, one next to the other, that for more squares and beautiful parks that it has, it had not realized that some trees were already dressed in their vibrant colors. But in that small provincial town, with its cobbled streets, everything of houses, without buildings, we are already talking about something very different. I can say formally, I've known autumn. I lived the autumn. And how.

The weather was mild. The sky was somewhat cloudy. There was no sun, it was five in the afternoon. And I decided to walk along the street where my interview was. I walked towards the end where the lady had told me, that there is the Río de la Plata. So, I walked and walked, with the idea of ​​meeting that spectacle that would be seeing the river from that place at sunset. But I did not arrive. They were many blocks and nothing that reached the end. So I decided to go back. It almost got dark at night. But my walk was not in vain. I enjoyed the landscape that accompanied me from beginning to end. I enjoyed the variety of trees and shrubs. All new to me. How I would like to know the name of each one ... I made some photos with the cell phone. It's an old Samsung that I have. They were very nice. I was satisfied with my photographic record. But more satisfied I was when I gave them photoshop that "oil" effect that gave me an aspect of works of art in another dimension.

20180529_173338-2 PS OLEO.jpg

Autumn paintings for Titi

It's a gift of time
Gift in red and yellow colors
Oranges, roses, mallows
In various ways
Dry ...
From tree and earth, falls ...
But with life ...
Long live the color
Autumn of my days.

Monica Pantin

20180529_173350-2 PS.jpg

20180529_165423-2 PS OLEO.jpg

20180529_165347-3 PS OLEO.jpg

20180529_165652-3 PS OLEO.jpg

20180529_165809-2 PS OLEO.jpg

20180529_170023-2 PS OLEO.jpg

20180529_165916-2 PS OLEO.jpg

Sort:  

Demasiado hermosa tu publicación es un aliento para el alma, te felicito @monicapantin! Espero ver mas publicaciones como esta!!

Gracias mil Carlos! Me animas a seguir. Prometo hacerlo! Pendiente de mis publicaciones!

Que belleza de trabajo Mónica, todo un placer visual. Felicitaciones.

Gracias Juan Carlos! El placer es mío por disfrutar de ellas! Vienen mas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67