SPRING -Chinese Painting-

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180313_095229.jpg

SPRING

Spring represents the resurgence of life, the return to light, rebirth ... It is an excellent opportunity to reinvent ourselves and to realize new projects.

separador steemit.jpg

Among my things I found this watercolors card that had been wet, and that by the stain was about to go to the trash. But it occurred to me that I could get out of that spot. Here I show you the process. I organized the materials, among them the stained cardboard.

  • Cardboard.
  • Brushes.
  • Black Chinese ink.
  • Watercolors
  • Paperweight.
  • Personal stamps.

separador steemit.jpg

The first thing I did was a large rock and the foliage of the tree.

separador steemit.jpg

Then I painted the trunk of the tree and its branches.

separador steemit.jpg

They followed the stones at the base of the tree.

separador steemit.jpg

Then, the side mountains and those in the distance.

separador steemit.jpg

I realized the ideography (big Chinese letter) of spring. I also made my signature.

separador steemit.jpg

I sealed the work with my personal stamps.

separador steemit.jpg

I hope that through this painting, we can connect with the joy of SPRING...

Thank you very much for your time, and for valuing my work,
Greetings to all,
Joan Martínez.

steemit redes.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72