Sort:  

Congratulations!

Simply great @oliviackl... You did pretty well....need to learn..how manage so much stuff.....outstanding effort

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!!@steemflow. I think because I like to read especially fiction. So, I enjoy very much reading all the great post voted by curie. But this a surprise to me as well :) Thank you to @marblely introduced me into this contest.

Thats great @oliviacki 77 comments that means on an average 11 comments on curie post that simply awesome. ...keep up the good work....👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Have a nice day!!

Awesome I will give you the "Comment Champion" role shortly :) Congrats!!!

Congrats @oliviackl!! Gambante!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86