You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Tell You About My Morning And The Ensuing Day. It Was Eye Opening To Me. If You Want To Exact **MASSIVE** Change In Your Life, This May Be Of Interest.

in #curie5 years ago

I really liked this post! Am gonna have to try the alarm clock thing.

I am of a similar age and circumstance. I really want a big change. I have what most consider a really good job with really good pay, but am drowning emotionally and physically. I am pretty good at what I do but I despise it!

I have been desperate to change things and have tried many drastic measures. I have also realized that maybe small meaningful changes are the way to go. While small things are small :-), they can be big if the right small changes are picked with purpose in mind.

I have found that focusing on small changes early in the day make a big difference in the amount of progress made. Also focusing on the small things helps build a sense of getting something accomplished which spurs more action.

Anyway. Starting to ramble. Congrats on your progress. Keep it up.

Sort:  

I too really enjoyed your comment. Thank YOU!

The biggest thing for me in life is seeing people who want to empower themselves, it's like they are almost ready to start reaching. It is almost as though they are waiting for somebody to come along and say GO! I am only on day 3 of using the no-snooze-button method lol but i am feeling a massive benefit in my mental and physical state and such an immense change in positivity and happiness that i could never have expected it!

Thanks for taking the time to read, comment and stop-by it is more than appreciated. May I wish you a fabulous day and a magnificent blockchain and fitness journey.

Oh and by the way...

GO GO GO! You've got this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78