You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why CURIE "needs" to be your choice for Witness /My thoughts/💭

in #curie6 years ago

Great post. Love your content, I haven't been able to find many other good music related Steemit pages as of yet. You might like my page, it's all my own original concert photography and vinyl record collection, I also do interviews with big names bands, although they are mostly just on my website for now.

Sort:  

Wow, i have to say that your concert photography is really quite good. Especially that last one. I mean i see its some kind of heavy music so you expect power in the photos, but thats really something.

Im glad you enjoy my work. :D

Thanks so much! Yeah it's a cool hobby I'd love to be able to do it full time one day. I'll keep checking out your stuff. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91