You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Weekly Update 30th December 2018 to 6th January 2019)

in #curie5 years ago (edited)

I am wondering how one could become a curie curator. I find that art curation is sadly poor for the most part. What you need on your team is someone professional.
I have the academic credentials and decades of artistic experience, both as a artist, teacher, government juror, published art critic and art historian.
BTW - the number of submissions should not be all that relevant when awarding brownie points and rise in rank to jurors: it only encourages submitting art that is below par because really good art worthy of rewards is not that easy to find. What counts is how excellent the submitted posts are!

Sort:  

Hi @thermoplastic, I will definitely love it if you could make it to the curie team. I get your point about the art, I don't know if recommendations are ongoing at the moment but you can join the server and visit #become-a-curator channel. Someone will pick you up from there, thanks! I love your works btw

I got it on my "to-do-list" now. been off the internet for a few days, catching up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90