You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Tell You About My Morning And The Ensuing Day. It Was Eye Opening To Me. If You Want To Exact **MASSIVE** Change In Your Life, This May Be Of Interest.

in #curie5 years ago

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 5 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 186 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Sort:  

@Trufflepig I am always utterly delighted to see you!

It means of course, that, even if I do not receive a single comment on my post, I have been gifted with a little recognition. So thankyou for that!

Keep sniffin' out those truffles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75