You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets talk EuroVision.

in #curie6 years ago

@silentscreamer#6651 I will do. I used to watch eurovision with my mom as a child so I have fon memories of other times but it has been decades I do not. Now it is all about tv shows to chose contestants x factor style. I was almost involved in though in 2010 or 2011. Glad it did not happen, as much it would seem a promotion many contestants carreer sinks after. With respect to all who enjoy them.

Sort:  

Yes the fame is very short lasting. Most likely you wont hear about those people again. Its kind of good, but leaves a stigma. Everything surrounding it is very odd. I really cant say if its better that you went or not.
Its best that you made a decision you stand by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88