I would like to know who I am

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends of Steemit I am here again to teach you a poetry that I wrote, it is about my personality, like being something that does not act in a way that is not mine so I want to share with you to see what they tell me.
I would like to know who I am
I would like to scream in pain
I would like to kill the rancor
What never happened
I would like to stop being bitter
What has already happened And be happy with what I am
I would like to bet against my clemency
And that the negligence wins
I would like to be superb and disrespect
With a great education
I would like to be the same as everyone else but I am not
I am different from many and I still have the doubt to know who I am

here I hope you like it I accept critiques to improve in the art of literature
thank you very much!!

If you want to use my Artwork, do not forget to give me credit
33992373_1921071917905901_1445665199896920064_n.png
This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International Licens.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yosbert! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54