Curie Logo Contest Entry

in #curie6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians....I want to share with you guys my entry on this competition.

I decided to make a logo for the community.

This is the first draft I made,
cu1.jpg
A gesture common to many cultures is stretching forth the hands to implore another person to help, to give something, or to come.

This was the second one
cu2.jpg
This simple gesture with weighty symbolism. Its significance can be fruitfully evaluated in connection with four concepts: blessing, miraculous power, separation, and the coming of the Holy Spirit.

And this is the final
cu3.jpg

Before beginning a project a good builder will make a blueprint to help him know what the end result is to look like. That will let him know steps needed to get there.

I am so blessed to be part of this team.
@yzah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59