Surprise party / Gifts for my dear Ariel!🎉🌊❤️ | Fiesta sorpresa/Regalos para mi querida Ariel!🎉🌊❤️

in #curie6 years ago

Hello theeere, beautiful steemians out there!❤️

This time I want to share with you these plans I made for the birthday of my dear friend @gabrielamenesesg, which was on July 2 c:

I thought about making these gifts, because she is a very special person for me now, like his boyfriend, @rodgamag, they are my closest friends, and I love them very much❤️; because they are amazing people, and both are super talented, I feel really lucky to have them in my life!

Anyway, I made these gifts to show my love, and the special of her day, her birthday (': also, I took into account certain things that she loves, and therefore, poof:

IMG_6233.JPG

As I know she loves Bring Me The Horizon a lot, I decided to make her card in the shape of That's The Spirit's umbrella:

IMG_6198.JPG

IMG_6196.JPG

As I also know that blue is one of her favorite colors, I bought her a blue bracelet with her name:

IMG_6232.JPG

And the balloon with the "Happy Birthday" for the special occasion!

On the other hand, the "surprise party" I came up with to surprise her c:

I planned it with a friend, her boyfriend, and her cousin, plus my mom, of course. We decided to make a cake, simple, but beautiful, and a little sign that said "Surprise !!! Happy birthday", ah and true, with some balloons, but I don't have pictures of the balloons; one was pink, another purple, and the third white, which curiously, with this occurred an unplanned accident, hahaha, a dog took it from me off with his nose, and exploded it :(.

IMG_6283.JPG

I was very pleased to have surprised her, and that she liked it all a lot, besides to surprise her that undoubtedly made her very happy (': it was the goal, and it was satisfactorily fulfilled #MissionComplete❤️

As I always say, thank you very much for reading me, and be aware, good vibes for all, and spread the love❤️, blessings to all c:

In spanish now.

Holaaaaaaa, bellos steemians de por allí!❤️

Esta vez quiero compartir con ustedes estos planes que hice por el cumpleaños de mi querida amiga @gabrielamenesesg, que fue el 02 de julio c:

Pensé en hacerle estos regalitos, porque es una persona muy especial para mí actualmente, al igual que su novio, @rodgamag, son mis amigos más cercanos, y los quiero muchísimo❤️; porque son personas increíbles, y súper talentosos los dos, me siento en verdad muy afortunada de poder tenerlos en mi vida!

En fin, los regalos se los hice para demostrarle mi cariño, y lo especial de su día, su fecha de cumpleaños (': además, tomé en cuenta ciertas cositas que ella ama, y pues, puf:

IMG_6233.JPG

Como sé que ella ama mucho a Bring Me The Horizon, decidí hacerle esa tarjeta en forma del paraguas de That's The Spirit:

IMG_6198.JPG

IMG_6196.JPG

Como también sé que el azul es uno de sus colores favoritos, le compré una pulserita azul con su nombre:

IMG_6232.JPG

Y el globito con el "Happy Birthday" por la ocasión especial!

Por otro lado, lo de "la fiesta sorpresa" se me ocurrió para sorprenderla c:

Lo planifiqué con un amigo, su novio, y su prima, además de mi mamá, por supuesto. Decidimos hacerle una torta, sencilla, pero bonita, y un cartelito que dijera "Sorpresa!!! Feliz cumpleaños", ah y cierto, con unos globitos, pero no tengo fotos de los globitos; uno era rosado, otro morado, y el tercero blanco, que curiosamente, con este ocurrió un accidente no planificado, jajajaja, un perro me lo quitó con su nariz, y lo explotó :(.

IMG_6283.JPG

Me complació mucho haberla sorprendido, y que todo le gustara mucho, además de hacerle la sorpresa que sin duda la alegró mucho (': era el objetivo, y fue cumplido satisfactoriamente #MisiónCumplida❤️

Como siempre les digo, muchísimas gracias por leerme, y estar pendiente, buenas vibras para todos, y esparzan el amor❤️, bendiciones a todos c:

Zai❤️

(10/07/2018)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94