You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for curie community support.

To throw in my two cents worth, Nice job on the post @apolymask, for the @curie team, many of the people that played or participated in the IFC are still around to this day. Many have also become very standup steemians. I was and still am proud to have been a participant in the contest. I found it very fun, mind opening, and in a lot of cases had to do some serious out of the box thinking.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your two cents worth bashadow! I think your feedback is valuable and it's cool to hear your thoughts and also another different perspective! I'm also glad to hear that you found it fund and mind opening! :D That's some of the best feedback in my opinion! When people told me they learned something new through the game that always cheers me up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87