You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPLICATION FOR CURIE COMMUNITY BUILDING SUPPORT

As a participant of #stach-dsw, I can boldly say this is one of the best contests on the steemit platform, I particularly love the fact that it makes me think and write from my core.

As one who has come first place and second place winner on different editions of the show, I can describe the elation I felt winning the prize for words from my heart.

I really hope this show gets the support it needs from @curie as this will encourage more creative writers and speakers who are currently users and many more that may come across the posts made by participants and become members of this blockchain as a result of liking what they read.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97