You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power Up league - Application for Curie Community Building Support

Once again thanks for all the effort you put into the Redfish power up league.... It kept me on my heels and allowed me to push for the minnow level.

That is the reason I also want to join the Minnow power up league as well. I am hoping to be a Dolphin before the mid of 2019. The thing is that I will not be able to buy any Steem, so my best chance is to remain focused and keep on steeming. I am hoping that the Minnow power up league would help me in keeping my eyes on the target just as Redfish power up league did.

I hope that @curie sees the kind of impact that the redfish power up league had on so many good Steemians. The posts not only generated engagement for the league but the people who were participating in it got to start their own engagements with each other on their blogs. I can personally attest to this.

The usefulness of Redfish power league to the community can also be gauged from the fact that its successor 'minnow power up league' is already garnering so much engagement, with several people already registered for it. I am hoping that @curie also takes this into account. The fact that the redfish power up league just didn't fizzle out at the end but actually evolved into a bigger and a better iteration of itself also speaks volumes about its impact on community.

Sort:  

such an amazing comment and feedback on the league. lol sometimes it can be hard to motivate myself to do the league posts, but its comments and feedback like this that make it all worth while.

I hope you make to dolphinhood by mid 2019, I will be following your progress in the league :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79