You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MicroCiFi256 & #MicroTerror256 | Curie Community Building Support Application

I hope @curie supports your contest, it´s a great way to encourage quality content and creativity in the platform.
I have no doubt that @trenz´s contests are an institution right now and they will become with @curie ´s support in something even better. Since I have been in the platform, they has prove as a great way to stimulate literature creation, community growth and interaction.
@curie, please support @trenz´s contest, you won´t regret xD

Sort:  

Oh @jcalero, thank you so much for your words. It's a pleasure to have you here and to read your stories. Your support is a big help for me and makes me keep pushing hard.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87