You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - Curie Community Building Support Application

I'm so glad to hear the good news! Although we had already felt Curie's support in some stories, the fact that they directly support the contest is a joy of a thousand suns! I remember when we started, everyone watered the soil! Now the tree is growing. It's an ant job, but the leaders of this project have been @f3nix and @marcoricardi. To them all the congratulations of the world. From afar, I embrace them! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you Nancy, your presence from the beginning was so important .. I hope that you will keep being part of this and one day we'll look back and smile and remember the old times like true friends around a camping fire 😉

Thank you Nancy, you're so kind 🤗
I'm looking forward for your stories, and maybe your haiku...

Thank you Nancy, you're very kind! I'm looking forward for your next stories, and maybe a haiku...🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84