You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mesopotamians Curie Community Support Application

One of the most supportive and encouraging initiatives on Steemit! I've been a member of The Mesopotamians and I've really felt the sense of trying to build something together from fellow participants, and from @tcpolymath <3

If there's possibility for @curie to support this, I can attest, as a member of this project, that The Mesopotamians is a community-minded initiative, aimed to help new users succeed and grow and though the members are selected by a biased process of @tcpolymath 's own determination, the virtues of such method is that ONLY COMMITTED users have been given the support and they, in turn, are encouraged to grow, and engage further, creating a ripple effect within the blockchain!!!

I don't want to spoil my UP COMING level up project, but this comes at an opportune moment since I am preparing a post to launch my own contest at Steemit to give back what I can (since a few days ago!!!) :D And, I have to say that I had been motivated 100% by my commitment to The Mesopotamians because otherwise I'd be taking my sweet time, and also I have a lot of fears and stuff, (like what if people are not entering etc.) ... but @tcpolymath and The Mesopotamians forces me to commit, and so, I believe in this project, and I think it 100% deserves all the support it can get :D

@curie and @randomwanderings - my heartfelt support for the Mesopotamians, please ! :D :D :D

Sort:  

Thank you, Spider. I don't think you'd ever have had any problems getting people to enter a contest, but there's a group of people behind you here to make absolutely sure of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80