You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mesopotamians Curie Community Support Application

Being part of this initiative has been the most exciting thing about Steemit for me so far. I now see growing my account to minnow status (and beyond) as inevitable, not something I wonder if I might attain. But also, I know I'll have to do the work to get there.
I am sure my opinion is biased, but I believe this is the best community building project out there. @tcpolymath's approach to leveling by creating new initiatives shifted my mindset from waiting for the next level to planning for it. It also encourages collaboration between project members. I know I am interested to see the projects my cohorts come up with!

Sort:  

It is heartfelt.
P.S. I think SBI shares is a great idea for a level up bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98