You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for curie community support.

My goodness this is an inspiring post seeing the season all laid out like this! There's a lot of heart and time put into this post! What an amazing year it's been!

Special note to @curie - this community and contest gave me wings...just so you know! ;) I truly mean that. It's an amazing contest for Steemian's to discover skills they never knew they had and I'm very grateful to your team and the IFC for what you do for this community.

Sort:  

Glad to hear you thought it was inspiring. :) I feel similar! I actually had to go back and read it and look at all the pictures a couple times just to try to absorb it even more, quite an adventure it has been! :)
Thanks for sharing your thoughts and for the great energy you have about you in general. I'm grateful for you and I've learned a good amount from you and have been inspired as well! So it goes both ways and the feeling is very mutual. :D Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86