My Second Entry to the " Curie Logo Design Contest "

in #curielogo6 years ago

To All Dearest Steemians :

HELLO EVERYONE!!!

Good day and I'm very glad that you are able to visit this latest blog of mine! ^_^

Anyways, this blog is all about my participation on the contest hosted by @curie which is the " Create A Design Logo Dedicated For Curie Contest ". Again, for a brief summary of what the contest is all about... " it is all about using the widest range of your imagination, editing skills, creativity and understanding to create your own design of logo dedicated for @CURIE. "

It's my pleasure to be part of such kind of contest since it is somehow a hobby of mine to make any design of anything (T-shirt designing and making logo designs). In fact, I already had submitted my First Entry to the said contest. The link is given below, please feel to to take a look at it. ^_^

My First Entry to the " Curie Logo Design Contest "

A Brief Information About @curie

( for those who don't have any idea of the said Steemit account )

@Curie is a community witness and a meritocratic community curation project… with an absolute commitment to meritocracy and transparency with an aspiration towards zero corruption. Curie is one of the first and most successful communities in Steemit. The Curie supports a large number of authors every day. This is a huge work and a powerful incentive for authors to continue and improve their creativity.

Why I made this design?

Well, as I was reading the content of Steemit Curie Whitepaper for the second time around, I had realized something. Curie is not just an ordinary community but somehow a part of Steemit which aims to help every Steemian who is worthy enough for their hardworks by discovering and giving rewards to exceptional contents by persistent creators with limited success.


For today, I want to participate again on the said contest. So, I would like to present to all of you this second entry of mine.

curie logo.jpg

What Applications Has Been Used?

On my first entry, I used the windows application called " Adobe Photoshop CS6 ". And for this second entry of mine, I used the same application.

Step by Step Process ( On The Making )

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

Step 6

Step 7

Step 8

P.S.: To @curie - if you want to have the copy of the PSD file of the logo design, please fell free to contact me :) It will be a pleasure to give it to you. ^_^


And that's it !!! :D That would be all for now! Hoping that I had entertained you in your visit ^_^

Thank you for visiting and reading the context ^_^ Comments and Suggestions are open! Feel free to give some of your ideas to make the design of the logo better :)

This is @rejzons, always reminding...

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST. DON'T MISS EVERY OPPORTUNITY THAT WILL COME ON YOUR WAY !

'til next time ^_^ Best regards :) Happy Steeming!!!

Yours Truly,

by @rejzons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66