You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curiosity, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #curiosity6 years ago

It is always good to be curious, as curious brings to our focus what needed to be known Curiosity helps us survive. The urge to explore and seek other people's attention which helps us remain vigilant and gain knowledge about our constantly changing environment, which may be why our brains evolved to release dopamine and other feel-good chemicals when we encounter new things.

Curious people are happier since they always feel alive and never have course to be tied down in a position. They relate with people and seek knowledge where it could be found without dwelling on what they know alone, they always strive to Make things happen.

Being curious is way too different from being nosy.

You are absolutely right brother, curiosity is different from being poke nosing, in the sense that, we tend to learn new things when we are curious, but being poke nosing, is always about gossiping around on matters that doesn't relate to oneself.

Sort:  

I love the way you moved the extra mile in explaining what being curious is all about. I always enjoy your detailed comments. Well done brother.

Thanks brother, I appreciate you more. You are making us proud, I love that about you.

Thank you so much for your kind words. I sincerely appreciate you.

Thank you so much for
Your kind words. I sincerely
Appreciate you.

                 - olawalium


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60