You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curiosity, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #curiosity6 years ago

There is a quote that says: Curiosity killed the cat and to which I would say: The cat died nobly.

Haha I loved this, I prefer that my mind opens up moved by curiosity to be closed moved by conviction. (Gerry Spence)
The youth of a being is not measured by the years it has, but by the curiosity it stores. Fortunately, nature has endowed me with an irrational curiosity even for the smallest things. That saves me. Curiosity is the only thing that keeps me afloat. Everything else sinks me. Oh! And the vocation. I do not know if I would be able to live without her.

Sort:  

Hahahahahahaha curiousity keeps you afloat, i love it. There is nothing bad with exploring. Thanks a lot my friend for this. I always appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62