5 interesting things about our live

in #curiosity6 years ago

In my opinion, people are very curious and want to find out a lot of things. However, I'm sure you do not know these things about our live.

Untitled-15-1024x576.jpg
img source

1. All the bacteria that live in our body weigh about 2kg.

This is normal, you do not have to worry about it.

2.On the skin we have more living organisms than the whole earth. All his life a person loses about 16 kg of dead skin.

3. This is why 15% of the air we inhale in the metro station is human skin.

These are very small molecules.

4. Only one person of 2 billion people can live 116 years

I'm glad I'm 117 :))

5. In one year the tectonic plates are moving at the same speed as our new fingernails

A fairly high speed I think.


You can check my last post if you want to have a better memory


Smile! :D

Sort:  

Great information my friend
Steemit to the moon

Thank you man

Thanks

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks

Very interesting topic, Thank you for the share:)

Thank you too

Nicely selected facts, I don't think you are 117 tho! :P

Thank you! Now you know :))

Very good information for me.

Interesting :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64