You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎Curious Facts CONTEST#6 ❗️Get a RESTEEM and an UPVOTE+chance to WIN SBD 50% from post’s payout❗

in #curiousfacts6 years ago (edited)

Hi @river-island! I LOVE your Curious Facts Contest. If I wasn't helping to curate for @jerrybanfield, I'd join in. ;)

Dropped you a note in his Resteem-Request channel with a suggestion to add a list of your previous Contest series announcements at the end of each new one.

This would make it easier for peeps wondering whether to enter to click over to the previous series announcement and scroll through to see all the entries for those series.

I've also upvoted, resteemed and given your resteem request a Wink rating. Will also FB/Tweet this Contest announcement post.

Best of luck to all participants in this wonderfully engaging and informative addition to Steemit Contests and to also having this Contest announcement being resteemed by @jerrybanfield, @river-island. ;)

Sort:  

Hey there, I have followed your advise and have added the links. Also replied to your message in the channel. You and @jerrybanfield are doing some amazing work to support the community. Thank you isn’t enough to express how happy I am to see your comment. And if this post is resteemd by Jerry .... wow 😮 this would be the greatest thing ever happened to me here on Steemit. And I really hope my contest contrubutes to the community building even just a little.

Hey river-island, so great to connect with you via @jerrybanfield's channel. Great job. And thank you. It's a pleasure to be of assistance. Just trying to give a little help when I can with curation.

Jerry and his many partners and fans work hard to build Steemit and to help Steemians create success in simple, step-by-step ways. You are well on your way to doing that!

Your Contest contributes to building interaction and self expression here on Steemit, @river-island. That's why I love that you've taken the time to develop this wonderful Curious Fact Contest series. Bless you for all you're doing and Being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66