You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎3 CURIOUS FACTS about you CHALLENGE #5💰Prize: SBD from post's payout + WINNERS from #4

in #curiousfacts6 years ago
  1. If I meet an alien I will tell him 3 facts about humans which would be
    a. Humans are the most complex people you would ever meet
    b. Every human is different, don't judge one based the actions of another.
    c. Humans would go to any length to ensure survival if faced with danger...i know i would.

  2. I believe in a past life I've been a scholar because i love books so much. Nothing gives me pleasure like a good book on a good day.

  3. I am dreaming of eating my mother's groundnut soup. No one makes it like her. I really need to travel home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65