Sort:  

Hey, @karenmckersie you are awesome. Thank you so much for the support. You are a great example of what Steemit is all about - building a friendly community.

Awe thanks ! so are you my friend ! Community is number 1 !😀👍👍👍✌

Hey, dear. New contest is on in case you would like to join : https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@river-island/guaranteed-resteem-and-a-chance-to-win-an-upvote-curious-facts-contest-3

I will do my best to enter this weeks #popcontest. Don't want to miss it since I am a regular participant but this week didn't have much time to write.

Ok thanks ! yes me too , I have been swamped !! and im barely finding time to get some posts put up and reply back ! lol! just very busy times right now , steem on , I will try !👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50