You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST HAS ENDED! NEXT ONE STARTING ON SATURDAY!❗Guaranteed RESTEEM and chance to WIN an UPVOTE! Curious Facts CONTEST #3 🔎

in #curiousfacts6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the contest @river-island hope you like it 🤞. India is my Home, so i took some time to write some amazing facts about it. India has got a tons of fact . But i took handfull of facts. That would have taken my entire day lol 🙃
https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@niteshmeena/curious-facts-contest-3-interesting-facts-about-world-beloved-india

Sort:  

It is so nice to share facts about our home countries. I believe like this we get know each other better and for me your post is like a little travel to India. 😊 Thank you.

If you are interested here is some facts about my country Bulgaria: Music in Space

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66