🔎Curious Facts CONTEST #5 🔎 ❗Guaranteed RESTEEM and an UPVOTE + 3 winners for 50% of this post payout❗

in #curiousfacts6 years ago (edited)

m.png

Hey there, previous contest got 17 great entries. Curious Facts initiative is blooming thanks to all of you Steemians willing to write quality content.

Search in #curiousfacts to get inspired and write a post with some fact. It could be anything about our world - animals, history, your country, the human body. Just anything you've read or you know and it's a fact! Please read the rules carefully and follow them.

❗RULES❗

1️⃣ UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST (to increase the rewards)

2️⃣ YOUR POST HAS TO INCLUDE AT LEAST ONE FACT AND HAS TO BE PUBLISHED WITH FIRST TAG #curiousfacts

3️⃣ COMMENT UNDER THIS POST WITH A LINK TO YOUR POST WITH SOME CURIOUS FACTS

4️⃣ THE TITLE OF YOUR POST HAS TO START WITH CURIOUS FACTS CONTEST #5 and then your own title

5️⃣ ONLY 1 ENTRY PER USER /
OLD AND EDITED POSTS ARE NOT ALLOWED (of course you are welcome to use the #curiousfacts tag when you like but only the first post and including the mentioned criterias above will count as an entry)

❗ALL POSTS WITH FIRST TAG #curiousfacts get a RESTEEM and my UPVOTE during the contest

❗PRIZE❗

🔝 And again I will be giving 50% of this post's SBD after it pays out in 7 days.
The 3 entries having most upvotes not as a value but as a count of people who have upvoted them will equally share the PRIZE.

🔝 If there are posts with equal upvote count they will again split their share. So it is very possible to have more than 3 winners.

Check out the WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT from the previous contest.

😁 This contest idea is not only posting and winning some rewards but building a stronger community connections by presenting some valuable information to each other. Shall we learn some new facts? Let's get started posting! 😁

Sort:  

Here's my entry for the 5th edition:
https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@steemfluencer/curious-facts-contest-5-did-you-know-that-80-of-people

I'm fine if I'm late for this edition. I just wanted to talk about a curious fact I've shared in my post.

Thank you so much! Your entry is a must read for every Steemian on the platform. No matter winning or not I will definitely mention you and share your entry in the Winners announcement post in couple of hours. I really think more people have to read it.

Just resteemd and upvoted! Good luck. 😊

Yep 😊 The moment of truth

When will u announce the winners

Thank you river-island for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.38% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you so much for the support. 😊

I found you posted your link on The Steemit for Resteem ↕ Facebook Group page
I have upvoted your post.
Please Support my curation initiatives.
Please vote @Libertyranger as Witness simply click Here and vote.
Thank you for your consideration.

Thank you for the support. I have voted you witness and following now. Good luck on your initiative. 👍

You got a 1.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @river-island!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

On my way to check your entry. :) Thank you for sharing some interesting facts and good luck. :)

And the first contest you are participating in is my contest which makes me so excited as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66