GameX World Currency Exchange - Currency Exchange for Virtual Currencies and Cryptocurrencies

in #currency5 years ago

Hello! I am cjkemp877. I would like to introduce you to GameX World Currency Exchange. Our exchange supports the currencies of various video games and Cryptocurrencies, as well as other currencies. Our goal is to enable transactions between different video games, as well as trading of those currencies for Cryptocurrencies and Fiat. We also offer currency mining, Giveaways, and FREE advertising/self promotion! We are always looking for partnerships! Here is our invite, I hope to see you there! https://discord.gg/bWqwDtA

If you have any questions, please send them to me either here or on my server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59