You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money vs. Crypto: The Differences You Thought You Knew

in #currency6 years ago

Agree 100% just wish I could articulate a response and fluently as you with this post.

I stumbled upon the problems with fractional banking when I signed up for my prepaid no fees credit card from Koho, that’s their selling point remove the double charging since the merchant pays for the service you should not have to and well I stumbled down the rabbit hole untimely concluding fiat is the newest tool in, for lack of a better word, slavery.

Sort:  

That's the situation we've gotten ourselves into! Thanks for the reply, and the support.

No worries it was a rather refreshing read, it is kind of what I do support !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98