Second Life and why you should join

in #currency6 years ago

Have you ever heard of Second Life? It's not a game as so many people wrongly accuse it of being such.

IMG_20180810_080726.jpg This Zebra art was made by someone and then I bought it for my Second Life house. They earned $L from that sale. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Second Life is a fresh start. A new identity. Making new friends. Creativity and business at it's core.

Second Life is a PC based virtual world! A place where anything can happen. A place where you make the rules.

alycemercury-sl-horse.jpg This is my Second Life Human avatar. I was riding my horse at a park ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

You can build and sell literally anything.
We earn Linden Dollars which we can sell for US Dollars. So you can make actual money with the products you create.

$1 is equivalent to about $L2700 (Linden Dollars are written like this $L ).

You can be whoever and whatever you want in Second Life. It is not only adult themed. You can find literally anything in Second Life.

IMG_20180810_080349.jpg This is my horse avatar in Second Life. Sometimes you want to be something else. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I love it and would love if you would join me in my Second Life world :)

If you need a Second Life guide I will gladly show you the ropes. Just comment that you're interested!

IMG_20180810_080550.jpg

I will be waiting in Second Life for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81