Initiative Q - new not cryptocurrency Airdrop!

in #currency6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody! No messages for along time from me, but I'm back today with new offer to you!

Here is my invite for everybody: https://initiativeq.com/invite/BXTzDV0sQ

Everybody whos registered, please inform me here and I will add you into the system! This is the only way sign up!

Last week the project has reached a number of 2mln people in system, so hurry up to get more money!

The amount of Q for new people getting smaller every minute!
Good luck to everybody!

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by 80 accounts and @interfecto thanks to @pendul

@interfecto: Selling the cheapest upvotes on Steemit for just 0.001 SBD each! Send any amount 0.001-0.1 SBD with your postlink as memo to @interfecto to buy instant upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61