Q currency

in #currency6 years ago

"Initiative Q is an attempt by ex-PayPal guys to create a new payment system instead of credit cards that were designed in the 1950s.

The system uses its own currency, the Q, and to get people to start using the system once it's ready they are allocating Qs for free to people that sign up now (the amount drops as more people join - so better to join early).

Signing up is free and they only ask for your name and an email address.

There's nothing to lose but if this payment system becomes a world leading payment method your Qs can be worth a lot.

If you missed getting bitcoin seven years ago, you wouldn't want to miss this.

Here is my invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/SM8usWGhm

This link will stop working once I’m out of invites. Let me know after you registered, because I need to verify you on my end."

Sort:  

Thx for following me and i will vote for u 2!

If you follow me, I will also follow you in return and I gave you a vote!☺️

Congratulations @stephanie-hakel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

If you delegate your entire steem to me. I will give you 30 steem every month. I will reward you 6.5 steem per month for 1000 steem. You can delegate if you want. @stephanie-hakel

Congratulations @stephanie-hakel! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

sera una buena opción y más aun que no hay nada que perder.

Congratulations @stephanie-hakel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello, it seems like you started blogging in 2017 too, and your posts seem to do really well! Any reasons why you stopped for so long? I regret not continuing in 2017 lol. Or I would have a substantial amount of bitcoin by now.

Good morning! Thanks for your attitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62