Ghea alishasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cute6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/wakray-ghea-alisha-1533927972253.png

Until the time to spin so fast and wrinkles on your face are present as you get older. Adult is the thing I have to face so that I become strong. I'm not alone, my other brothers are also growing up. They are my boosters so I can stand up straight here. There is a certain happiness when you get more things from me. Because I think when they are happy over everything from me, there is half my happiness that I have gained.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

She made my day!! Such a beautiful and cute girl :)

thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78