Adding STEEM/SBD to Coins.Ph and Cx.Coins.Asia Campaign Movement

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago

Like BTC and ETH, We hope STEEM and SBD are also included to your Platform very soon.

_20180414_102227.JPG

Hello everyone! This is me @cinderz.
Now, I'm out of the shell because I want to help our dearest number one supporter sir Terry Ajayi a.k.a @surpassinggoogle. He's been our uplifter since from the very beginning of our @steemit journey, so why not help him? It is now my privilege and honor to give back the favor in any way I can.
As I have understand upon his blog few days ago he is promoting STEEM and SBD to be added on coins.ph and cx.coins.asia(for coins.ph users). And yes, I am completely agree with it. In fact it is once again a great initiative from him in order to have the most convenient way in transacting our cryptocurrencies particularly STEEM and SBD into Philippine Peso. For me it was a brilliant idea because we are steemians and we do steeming and through steeming we earned STEEM/SBD so therefore it's a perfect matter that we could directly transfer our SBD easily converted to our own currency and for that we don't need to use blocktrades and other digital currencies to exchange our earnings into Philippine currency Isn't it amazing? 😃 Yes, it's a hassle-free in our behalf if this excellent thought of @surpassinggoogle should soon be materialized. We all know and absolutely proven to ourselves that "coins.ph" is one of the most reliable electronic online transaction in terms of Cash Remittance, Buy load, Pay bills and a lot more services they offered. Aside from that coins.ph is truly registered in Banko Sentral ng Pilipinas or (Central Bank of the Philippines). So we all guaranteed that all our money transactions are safe. And it would be a lot better if we instantly incash our SBD to coins.ph.
So please, Coins.Ph you are one of the most trusted platform and we're counting on you. If you see this video kindly consider this thing adding STEEM and SBD in your EXCHANGE. I am one of your million users who aims to have this movement to be succeeded. I am also sure that you welcome all the feedbacks and you prioritize customer's satisfaction. Thank you!
Aside from this video I also included my transactions as a proof that I availed to your services..Please see references below.. Thank you so much! Especially to you sir Terry for always making things easier for us. You are AWESOME!

CASHOUT TRANSACTIONS:

  • Feb.26,2018

_20180413_184055.JPG

  • March 27,2018

_20180413_184252.JPG

_20180413_184210.JPG

  • April 04,2018

_20180413_184012.JPG

_20180413_183916.JPG

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR VIEWING! BYE 👋

This is me @cinderz always saying: Keep the fire 🔥 burning!!!

Screenshot_20180414-090117.png

FB_IMG_1517066995438.jpg

DQmWXfdwqi361v37zXtHCVpEUUfH1aDDD11rkjHSyjGQqXy_1680x8400 (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Cinderz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

will be benefitable for all of us most especially for coins.ph users who are in this platform i hope this simple video counts.

Thank you so much for the kind words sir

Wow
Very explicit
I wish to do one to but I'm a Nigerian, I dont know if I can join the campaign

Hmmm..as one community by heart and by goal nothing is impossible..It is your way of helping us your Filipino friends..😘 Thank you for the thought..See you around

I support 100% of @surpassinggoogle's movement

Precisely! Thank you

My account in coins.ph already verified , but when i was in a level 4 to verify my address in the philippines it goes out not approve, is it true philippines cant join to coins.ph?

Maybe your ID and your current address did not match..There is a verification with your ID..Maybe that's why

Ah alright i will check. Thank u my friend

No problem ☺️

Still not approve, i do follow the address to my ID, but still the same.

I STAND WITH CXCOINSASIA TEAM

ADD STEEM/SBD TO COINS.PH

Yes! Cool..Thank you

That's better! Thanks

Very good for your steemit users has made us easier in transacting and do not need to send to the bitcoin first can be changed to our currency may you succeed @surpassinggoogle

Soon it will be more a lot easier..Thank you

i lvoe it sis.. i might also create my own

Yes sis..go for it..hehehe

Great initiative though. @surpassinggoogle and his love for minnows isn't just the only thing about him; he so much loves steemit and steemians in general and wants the best form of transactions for them to encourage them to keep steeming.

Like I always say, I support his every initiative here because he's the reason I'm still on steemit.

More grease to your elbow @surpassinggoogle

Indeed..Thanks for supporting SG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68