My support to @surpassinggoogle as he is planning to make a proposol to cx.coins.asia exchange and coins.ph by gathering 200 videos to consider adding the steem/PHP and SBD/PHP pairs.

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi @surpassinggoogle here is my video as my support to your campaign for your proposal submission to to cx.coins.asia exchange and coins.ph to consider adding the steem/PHP and SBD/PHP pairs.

Here is the link of the post by @surpassinggoogle for those stemians who wants to make a video for his proposal.

https://steemit.com/cxcoinsasia-steem/@surpassinggoogle/please-help-me-gather-200-videos-about-steem-steemit-that-will-take-to-coins-ph-and-cx-coins-asia-to-implore-them-to-add-steem

Hello everyone my name is Rogel and my steemit account name is @jezmacher.
I started joining the platform last year that was september 21, 2017.

I found and discover this platform of opportunity without any source from anyone.
While I am watching videos in youtube.com there is a video that talks about steemit.
And I'm so thanful that I watched that video and now I am here starting my journey in Steemit.

Because of Steemit I earned extra income without investing money from my pocket. I also learned how to make blogs which I never experienced before. Then it gives me the opportunity to show my graphic designing skills @steemgigs freely with out critics. Lastly i was able to improve my social network as I found new friends even considering them as a family within this community.

Why I make this video?
This video is my support to @surpassinggoogle as he is planning to make a proposol to cx.coins.asia exchange and coins.ph to consider adding the steem/PHP and SBD/PHP pairs.
This proposal would be great for us most especially as a member of steemit. We can easily transfer our SBD's or STEEM to our coin wallet.

I have a coins.ph account since I started earning from steemit and it takes a lot of process before I can convert my SBD to PHP fiat or Philippine pesos.

After I transfer my SBD or STEEM to my crypto trading platform account in Bittrex.com. I have to make another trading process to convert SBD to BTC. Then converted BTC transfer to my coins.ph account.

Imagine you need to undergo those processes before you can have it for cashout to remittance center like cebuana, you can also send it to your link bank accounts and G-cash which is my prefered transaction. Which is more reliable and fast transfering of cash.

This will also help us to lessen the trasaction fees because we don't need to use any crypto tading platfrom.
We can send our SBD/STEEM directly to our coin wallets and already converted to our own fiats the Philippine peso.
I would say that this brilliant idea of @surpassinggoogle is his own way to help the steemit community.
As part of that community we have our part that we can contribute to make this proposal possible.
This video that I am sharing is my one way to support him. I hope he could gather all the videos he needed for the final submisssion of his proposal to cx.coins.asia exchange and coins.ph..

Best of luck for the success of @surpassinggoogle proposal.
Once again this is @jezmacher a certified steemian at your service.
have a good day!!

Then @jezmacher as part of the upsizing growing community team like @steemph @steem-untalented @artguild @steemgigs @philippines @bayanihan @steemphcebu @steemphdavao @steemphdavao @steemphuae @steemphnegros they curate and support others work for progression. As day goes by these communities are spreading and increasing in numbers.

don't forget to support @surpassinggoogle for his generosity and kindness by simply voting @steemgigs as your witness

g2.PNG

or if you want @surpassinggoogle to choose as your proxy just key in @surpassinggoogle

g1.PNG

please do also support my ever supportive friends my discord family @smaeunabs @epicdominic @watersnake101 @cejero21 @mabzter @jaypeesun07 @iamqueenlevita @oscargabat @gailbelga @luvabi @dreamiely @bearone @st3llar @dwightaden @cloh76 @princepr @immarojas @allmonitors @flabbergast-art @bobiecayao and the rest of @steemph family.

Just leave you comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!


Sort:  

In the meantime, we can use Coins.ph ETH Wallet po lower fee than BTC (from exchanges only) and I always use @blocktrades even though I have Bittrex, Poloniex and Binance accounts.

We can use BlockTrades WITHOUT signing up/in and #SteemConnect made it QUICK & SIMPLE :)

  • Simplified Cashing Out from Steemit
  • Coins.ph ETH Wallet
  • How to Cash Out SBD and SAVE FEES
  • thanks for your suggestion I really appreciated your help.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.032
    BTC 62184.89
    ETH 2995.49
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.97