ADDING SBD,STEEM @ CX.COINS.ASIA & COINS.PH 🤗 (Supporting Sir terry @surpassinggoogle movement, 200 videos petition)

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago (edited)

After so many years, I mean months finally I had the chance to post and blog again. It’s a really perfect timing because when I opened my account I saw a lot of post about this campaign; “adding SBD/STEEM to Coins.ph & Cx.coins.asia” .So at first what I did was to watch and of course, read about the details of this proposed movement. Then After learning about this movement, since I already experienced cashing out money from steem it, I tried to contemplate and made my imaginative side worked with this question on my mind “What will happen if this will be approved?” Later I noticed a smile on my face and I just laughed out of the blue like a kid who was given a limited edition of a toy “lol”, no joke coz’ this would make the cashing out experience of every Filipino Steemian great. For some cashing out may not be a big deal but for us IT IS. Steemit community had opened a good opportunity for a lot of Filipino and I know that cashing out was one of the most exciting and fun part especially after putting a lot of efforts and hard work to your blog contents. So what are you waiting for? Join us in this movement 😊

ADVANTAGE OF ADDING SBD/STEEM TO CX.COINS.ASIA & COINS/PH
1.CONVENIENT / HASSLE FREE
2.TIME SAVER NO MORE WAITING GAME
3.LESS/ ZERO TRANSACTION FEE
4.BETTER CASHING OUT EXPERIENCE FOR EVERY FILIPINO STEEMIAN

“I WANT TO JOIN BUT I’M CAMERA SHY”

Wait guys let’s eliminate this “famous line” for now!! For some of us, we want to join this movement but there is a barrier that trying to stop us, lets name that barrier “SHYNESS” . Yeah I know that thing, because I’ve been there. “lol” I was also battling with myself before putting up all the courage of posting this. Well yes, talking and fronting up in a camera is not a joke. But Guys, Imagine if this movement will be approved this will not just help, Steem it Community but also for US for a “better version 2.0 experience” in this platform. If camera is your problem, we’re living on a digital age I know you’ve friends or relatives that can lend you. Or you can also make a simple animation/info graphics/presentation without showing your face. Like what they said “If there’s a will there is a way”. So Guys what are you waiting for? Please Join this movement and help us Filipino Steemians to be heard. Break that wall and I know you’ll also benefit it later. Boost your confidence my friend 😁 GO, GO, GO just imagine me beside you and cheering you up HAHAHA. Yes I’m that motivated to spread this movement. 💪🙌

Of course this will not be possible without you Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle , Thank you so much sir for putting a lot of Hardwork in this campaign, this means a lot for every Filipino steemian. God bless you 😉😁

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

To Coins.ph and Cx.coins.asia, I hope you would hear us out.

Please do support

@steemph
@surpassinggoogle
@steemitachievers
@steemitfamilyph

DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj.png

Sort:  

Looking forward and praying for the success of this project. It good to see another video on this platform in the support of @surpassinggoogle :)

yes @moize, I'm also praying and hoping for it. This will mean a lot for all the Filipino Steemian. Anyways Thank you for leaving a comment, God bless you.

Very well said. I agree with your 4 listed advantages in using coins.ph.

Yes hehe thank you :)

Sweet like sucre. Thank you. Stay sweet

Thank you sir Terry 😊 God bless you. We will always support you.

I'll also make a video of this hopefully it would contribute to the approval of coins.ph. to agree with our pleas. Shalom

Woah that would be so nice 😍 i'll be waiting for that video .. Thank you @nielfid.

pwede pa ba gumawa ng video? habol ako.

Go po, road to 200 video tayo. God bless you :)

Great post @mikaelasinsuat4 and very informative video 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62